SOUTH AFRICAN SCHOOLS' ROWING UNION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NATIONAL PRESIDENT
President: Andre Oosthuysen (St Benedict's) oosthuysena@stbenedicts.co.za St Benedict's College
Vice-President: Gill Jeffrey (St Andrews for Girls) gjeffrey@standrews.co.za St Andrews School for Girls
REGIONAL PRESIDENT
Gauteng Darryn Roff roffd@stbenedicts.co.za
Kwazulu-Natal Ernie Steenkamp hes@hiltoncollege.com
Eastern Province Ed Goodier egoodier@sacscollege.com
Western Province Nic Muller n.muller@somcol.co.za
OTHER OFFICIALS
Championship Liaison Michelle Kleer kleerm@stbenedicts.co.za
Treasurer Karen Fischer karenfisher65@gmail.com
International Commission & National Squad Trevor Dedlow tdedlow@online.kes.co.za
RowSA Exco & SAROC Rep Paul Carstensen paulc@law.co.za
JW Representative Caitlin Dace caitlin.dace@stmarys.co.za
Secretary Michelle Kleer kleerm@stbenedicts.co.za
REGIONAL PRESIDENT
Tom Price 1980 - 2004
Tony Dobson 2004 - 2008
Pauline Jackson 2008 - 2011
Mike Fennell 2011 - 2012
Andre Oosthuysen 2012 - Present
× How can we help you?